electronic and experimental music ...mostly

Low Intellect

Curium - Nowever [2006]

Monday, February 9, 2009 by Creep

Curium - Nowever

Website: MySpace, Last.fm
Label: Dynamophone Records
Country: US
Released: 06 Jun 2006
Genre: Electronic, Non-Music
Style: IDM, Poetry, Experimental, Ambient
Notes: A suite of portraits by Curium, poems by E.E.Cummings

Bitrate: 256 kbps
Size: 109 MB

1. Seeker Of Truth
2. In Spite Of Everything
3. A Great
4. Love Is A Place
5. Who Are You, Little I
6. Yes Is A Pleasant Country:
7. Now Air Is Air And Thing Is Thing: No Bliss
8. When God Decided To Invent
9. Mr Youse Needn't Be So Spry
10. Wild (At Our First) Beasts Uttered Human Words
11. I Will Wade Out
12. May My Heart Always Be Open To Little
13. All Ignorance Toboggans Into Know
14. I Carry Your Heart With Me (I Carry It In
15. O Purple Finch/ Please Tell Me Why
16. Now Is A Ship
17. O By The By
18. Plant Magic Dust
19. Anyone Lived In A Pretty How Town
20. I Shall Imagine Life
21. It May Not Always Be So; I Say
22. No Time Ago

Get it


Anonymous said...

Hey, the download doesn't work :/ pleeeease fix it!!! pleeeeeeasee :)